Management Committee

Mr A McDouall – Co-opted – Chair of Managment Committee – Chair of Education Sub Committee

 Mr P Hines – Headteacher


 Mr F Lankester – Local Authority


 Mrs S Boyce – Co-opted

Mrs Wendy Allen – Co-opted

Mr B Parry – Co-opted

Staff Governor

 Mrs M Sutcliffe -Staff Governor

Parent Governor

 Mr S Marshall – Parent Governor

Mr I Sweatman – Parent Governor